Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Hudkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Hudkins

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Monroe

Linda Monroe

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Duffy

Jennifer Duffy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his office manager, Carola have been a pleasure to work with over the years. They constantly exceed our expectations. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Scott Hannan

Scott Hannan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a long time customer, they are very responsive in all questions and have helped me through several moves. Carola is amazingly helpful, appreciate her guidance and help all the time"
Profile photo of H M

H M

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marilyn McLeod

Marilyn McLeod

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carola is my go-to person whenever I have a question about insurance. I so appreciate Terry and Carola, and State Farm!!! You've always been there for me."
Profile photo of Allen Repashy

Allen Repashy

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office since 1981"
Profile photo of Steven Bray

Steven Bray

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Terry and his office are great! He is great and easy to deal with whenever I need an adjustment or need to add services. I recently got into an accident and they were there to help all the way through and went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Carola Erb

Carola Erb

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Ward

Debbie Ward

February 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Terry's for years. He and his team are the greatest!"
Profile photo of Regina Lemanowicz

Regina Lemanowicz

February 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hudkins is an extremely knowledgeable insurance professional that always thinks about the best interests of his clients. His staff is also very helpful. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Rebekah Sager

Rebekah Sager

January 22, 2015

5  out of  5